Download Fancy Gadam – Competition Album Mp3

Artist: Fancy Gadam
Album title: Competition
Genre: Afrobeats
Year Released: 2023

Good news to die-hard fans of Fancy Gadam, the long-awaited studio Album titled “Competition” has been released.

Talented Afrobeats singer and musical artist Fancy Gadam, has made a comeback with a brand new studio Album titled, “Competition” which was released in 2023.

Fancy Gadam is a popular Afrobeats musician who is well known for releasing good Album and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Fancy Gadam has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Afrobeats music fans now have something to brag about as Competition by Fancy Gadam has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the song was first announced by Fancy Gadam on its social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, Competition by Fancy Gadam can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Fancy Gadam – Competition Album Tracklist

  1. Asalaamu Alaikum
  2. If
  3. Heart And Soul (feat. Lasmid)
  4. Taaya 4 Me
  5. Otelo (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  6. We Gonna Get It (feat. Kweku Flick, Amerado & Ricch kid)
  7. Gonje Piano
  8. Boxer (feat. Pachino)
  9. Competition
  10. Neee Miya (feat. Iz Flexy)
  11. Ti Chilirimi (feat. Papi Suweide 2sad David AJ Don Zelle)
  12. E Kwa Kwa (feat. Top Line)
  13. Ki Joeye



Always Download All Latest Fancy Gadam Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On