Download Gaba Cannal – Thetha Nabo Mfundisi (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Gaba Cannal
Album title: Thetha Nabo Mfundisi
Tracks: 13 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted South African Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Gaba Cannal, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Thetha Nabo Mfundisi“.

Since Gaba Cannal rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Thetha Nabo Mfundisi is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Gaba Cannal’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Thetha Nabo Mfundisi by Gaba Cannal can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Thetha Nabo Mfundisi Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 13 unique songs:

  1. Opening Prayer
  2. Zukiseka (feat. Zain SA & Moscow on Keyz)
  3. Grace & Healing
  4. Blue Tick (feat. Zano)
  5. Ndiyabulela (feat. Nomfundo Moh)
  6. Mnisa Mvula (feat. Mashudu & Zano)
  7. Thetha Nabo Mfundisi
  8. Akekho (feat. Mthunzi & Moscow on Keyz)
  9. Khululeka Moya Wam (feat. Mr Abie)
  10. Praises
  11. Still In The 90s (feat. El’Kaydee & Starbon)
  12. Marathon (feat. Gipla Spin)
  13. iXolongo (feat. Fortune Soul)


Always Download All Latest Gaba Cannal Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On